TEAM

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Sebastian Brandl

Head of Sales

s.brandl@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41 -111


David Verhoeven

Sales

d.verhoeven@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41 -569

B. Sc. Albert Schneider

Head of Software Development

a.schneider@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41 -112

Patrick Schmitz

Head of Event Management

p.schmitz@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41 -551

B. Sc. Sophie Foerster

Head of Disposition

s.foerster@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41 -200

Sabine Rosemeier

Accounting

s.rosemeier@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41 -230

A. Stoll

Inside sales

a.stoll@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41 -122

M. Schmidt

Inside sales

m.schmidt@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41 -122

René Roesberg

Geschäftsführer

r.roesberg@roesberg.it
+49 228 71 00 41 -0

Roesberg IT GmbH